header-image

About

Amphibious Zoo Music

Our Libraries

Our Zoo Team

Michael Thornton

PRESIDENT

michael@amphibiouszoo.com

Randy Thornton

CHAIRMAN

randy@amphibiouszoo.com

Kerstin Olcott

VP MARKETING

kerstin@amphibiouszoo.com

Gwen Thornton

CFO

gwen@amphibiouszoo.com

Josh Thornton

VP OPERATIONS

josh@amphibiouszoo.com

Tanner Danielson

AUDIO ENGINEER

tanner@amphibiouszoo.com

Mike Hicks

Music Consultant / Account Executive

mike.hicks@amphibiouszoo.com

Ganae Osorio

Music Consultant / Account Executive

ganae@amphibiouszoo.com

Cassie Lee

Music Consultant / Account Executive

cassie@amphibiouszoo.com

Chris Saenz

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE

chris@amphibiouszoo.com

Robi AAMODT

MUSIC COORDINATOR

robiaamodt@amphibiouszoo.com